NSM Council

Members Of The 17th Council (2018)

Standing (Left to right): Dr Chin Yit Siew, Dr Wong Jyh Eiin, Assoc Prof Rokiah Don, Dr Zaitun Yassin
Seating (Left to right): Dr Roseline Yap, Prof Dr Norimah A Karim, Dr Tee E Siong, Emeritus Prof Dr Mohd Ismail Noor, Assoc Prof Dr A. Mahenderan

President : Dr Tee E Siong - AMN, KMN, FNSM
Vice-President : Emeritus Prof  Dr Mohd Ismail Noor - FASc, FIUNS, FMSA, FMOSTA, FNSM
Honorary Secretary : Prof Dr Norimah A Karim - FNSM
Honorary Treasurer : Dr. Roseline Yap Wai Kuan
Assistant Honorary Secretary : Assoc Prof Dr Mahenderan Appukutty
Council Members : Dr Zaitun Yassin - KMN, FNSM
Assoc Prof Rokiah Don
Dr Wong Jyh Eiin
Dr Chin Yit Siew

To contact the Nutrition Society of Malaysia, please write in to :

Dr Tee E Siong Assoc Prof Dr Norimah A Karim

Nutrition Society of Malaysia
c/o 46, Jalan SS 22/32
47400 Petaling Jaya
Selangor DE, Malaysia.

Hon. Secretary
Nutrition Society Of Malaysia
c/o Dept. of Nutrtion & Dietetics
Faculty of Allied Health Sciences
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
54300 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Email : president@nutriweb.org.my Email : secretary@nutriweb.org.my